Staff Directory

OFFICE

Mr. Cushman, principal                     mcushman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Allpress, assistant principal        kallpress@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Dowling, office manager           pdowling@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Pearce, secretary                     fpearce@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Jameson, nurse                       ajameson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Moumene, psychologist           zmoumene@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Sellers, social worker               csellers@whiteriver.wednet.edu

TEACHERS

Mrs. Anderson, 5th grade                 annanderson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Berte, 1st grade                        jberte@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Burbank, 4th grade                   aburbank@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Coyle, 5th grade                       dcoyle@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Davidson, 2nd grade                 hdavidson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Fisher, 3rd grade                       lfisher@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Grau, 5th grade                         kdouvier@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Hamel, Kindergarten                 rhamel@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Hamlett, 1st grade                     csellers@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Hintz, 3rd grade                         shintz@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Kenney, 4th grade                       jkenney@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Lewis, 4th grade                         slewis@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Lilly, early-k/preschool                clilly@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Loy, 2nd grade                          nloy@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. McCarthy, Kindergarten            amccarthy@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Montieth, 1st grade                   kmontieth@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Neil, Kindergarten                     cneil
@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Roddy, Kindergarten                 broddy@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Schatz, Early-k/Art                    tschatz@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Shaleen, 3rd grade                   dshaleen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Shearer, 3rd grade                    eshearer@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Tyler, 1st grade                           ttyler@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Vail, 4th grade                            kvail@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Waters, 1st grade                     dwaters@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Westling, 2nd grade                 mwestling@whiteriver.wednet.edu

SPECIALTY & SUPPORT

Mrs. Budinich, Library                       bbudinich@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Hammond, Music                       jhammond@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Jones, Speech                          djones@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. King, PE                                    pking@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Lightfoot, Thrive                        llightfoot@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Young, Music                            lyoung@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.